Contact Us

Etihad Stadium Reception

Melbourne Stadiums Limited
Etihad Stadium
740 Bourke Street
Docklands, Vic 3008
Business Hours: 8.30am – 5pm
Event Days: four hours prior to the event start time through till the end of the event
Phone: 03 8625 7700
Fax: 03 8625 7677
Email: reception@etihadstadium.com.au

Feedback: reception@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Membership and Corporate Sales

For information on Medallion Club, Diamond Club, Axcess One, Corporate Suites, Corporate Packages and Sponsorship / Advertising, please contact the Etihad Stadium Sales Team:

Phone: 03 8625 7444
Fax: 03 8625 7677
Email: sales@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Member Services

Medallion Club
Phone: 1300 650 325
Fax: 1300 650 485
Email: MedallionClub@etihadstadium.com.au

Centre Wing
Phone: 1300 362 188
Fax: 1300 650 485
Email: AxcessOne@etihadstadium.com.au

Diamond Club: Alana Maher
Phone: 03 8625 7316
Fax: 1300 650 485
Email: DiamondClub@etihadstadium.com.au

Etihad Stadium Corporate Suites: Jackie Nikolareas
Phone: 03 8625 7444
Fax: 03 8625 7424
Email: sales@etihadstadium.com.au


Functions

Nadia Owen
Function Sales Executive
Phone: 03 8625 7663
Email: nowen@etihadstadium.com.au

Erin Dungen
Function Sales Executive
Phone: 03 8625 7673
Email: edungen@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Communications

Bill Lane
Communications Manager
Phone: 03 8625 7700
Email: blane@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Parking Services and Security Office

Phone: 03 8625 7201
Email: parkingservices@etihadstadium.com.au

Etihad Stadium Tours
Phone: 03 8625 7277
Email: tours@etihadstadium.com.au
Please note: tours depart from the Customer Service Centre located inside Gate 2.

What's On

Richmond v North Melbourne

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Melbourne v GWS GIANTS

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
2015 FIM Speedway Grand Prix

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC

Connect With Etihad Stadium

 

Instagram
 
Thanks for your submission you’ll start receiving communication from Etihad Stadium shortly. Click here to view our privacy policy.