Contact Us

Etihad Stadium Reception

Melbourne Stadiums Limited

Etihad Stadium

740 Bourke Street

Docklands, Vic 3008

Business Hours: 8.30am – 5pm

Event Days: four hours prior to the event start time through till the end of the event

Phone: 03 8625 7700

Fax: 03 8625 7677

Email: reception@etihadstadium.com.au

Feedback: reception@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Membership and Corporate Sales

For information on Medallion Club, Diamond Club, Axcess One, Corporate Suites, Corporate Packages and Sponsorship / Advertising, please contact the Etihad Stadium Sales Team:

Phone: 03 8625 7444

Fax: 03 8625 7677

Email: sales@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Member Services

Medallion Club

Phone: 1300 650 325

Fax: 1300 650 485

Email: MedallionClub@etihadstadium.com.au


Axcess One

Phone: 1300 362 188

Fax: 1300 650 485

Email: AxcessOne@etihadstadium.com.au


Diamond Club: Alana Maher

Phone: 03 8625 7316

Fax: 1300 650 485

Email: DiamondClub@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Corporate Suites: Jackie Nikolareas

Phone: 03 8625 7444

Fax: 03 8625 7424

Email: sales@etihadstadium.com.au


Functions

Lauren Shepherd

Functions Sales Executive

Phone: 03 8625 7663

Email: lshepherd@etihadstadium.com.au


Lisa McCarthy

Function Sales Executive

Phone: 03 8625 7673

Email: lmmccarthy@etihadstadium.com.au


Stephen Levickis

Functions Manager

Phone: 03 8625 7645

Email: slevickis@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Communications

Bill Lane

Communications Manager

Phone: 03 8625 7700

Email: blane@etihadstadium.com.au


Alicia Sabato

Communications Co-ordinator

Phone: 03 8625 7700

Email: asabato@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Parking Services and Security Office

Phone: 03 8625 7201

Email: parkingservices@etihadstadium.com.au


Etihad Stadium Tours

Phone: 03 8625 7277

Email: tours@etihadstadium.com.au

Please note: tours depart from the Customer Service Centre located inside Gate 2.

What's On

Essendon v Gold Coast Suns

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Western Bulldogs v Sydney

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
North Melbourne v Melbourne

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Western Bulldogs v GWS

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Justin Timberlake Concert

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC
Justin Timberlake Concert

Etihad Stadium 740 Bourke St, Melbourne, VIC

Connect With Etihad Stadium

 

Instagram
 
Thanks for your submission you’ll start receiving communication from Etihad Stadium shortly. Click here to view our privacy policy.