St Kilda Football Club

St Kilda moved its home games to the venue, now known as Etihad Stadium, in 2000.

In 2009 the Saints enjoyed a record breaking season, winning 20 of 22 matches, including 13 at Etihad Stadium. The club again enjoyed huge success at Etihad Stadium in 2010.

The club made Grand Finals in both 2009 and 2010 but is yet to add to its 1966 Premiership success.

Coach: Alan Richardson

Captain: Nick Riewoldt

Premierships: (1) 1966

Brownlow Medallists: Colin Watson 1925, Brian Gleeson 1957, Neil Roberts 1958, Ian Stewart 1965-66, Ross Smith 1967, Tony Lockett (tied) 1987, Robert Harvey 1997-98.

300 game players:Robert Harvey 383, Nathan Burke 323, Stewart Loewe 321, Barry Breen 300

AFL Hall of Fame Legends: Darrel Baldock, Roy Cazaly (St Kilda/South Melbourne), Ian Stewart (St Kilda/Richmond)

Norm Smith Medallists: Lenny Hayes 2010 (Grand Final 1)

St Kilda
St Kilda